Support the Thermal open source project

Support the Thermal open source project

ยท

0 min read

Hello, ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

I am building a free and open source developer tool called Thermal.

Thermal is a desktop application allows you to manage all Git repository at one place by providing you a simple to use graphic user interface with built-in features stats, history, diff preview, repository settings and more.

thermal.codecarrot.net_.png

It has been two months since I started working on this project, and I am spending my 90% of time & effort in making this application better every day.


Few stats to show the number of downloads for Windows, Mac, and Linux platform.

chrome_9veRP8nMiM.png

MacOS downloads are low since it was released with v0.0.2.

You are most welcome ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป, to download the application and share your feedback in Thermal Discord community.

Even though I am just getting started with it, there are a lot more features planned and yet to build and it can't be done without your help. Becoming my sponsor will help me a lot by keeping my โ˜•coffee mug full and encouraging me more that someone got my back ๐Ÿ˜‰.

There are few perks for each sponsorship tier, let me know if you have any questions regarding the same.

chrome_Uy1Q29Rqv2.png

You can post questions in the comment section below or DM me on Discord Yashu Mittal#1475.

Again, you can become a sponsor from thermal.codecarrot.net/sponsor

Thank you so much for reading until the end.

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป